subject
Mathematics, 05.03.2020 09:47 chaosdamax3945

Juan is going to take a flight from Orlando, Florida, to Los Angeles, California.
The flight leaves Orlando at 9:15 a. m. Orlando time and arrives in Los
Angeles at 1:20 p. m. Los Angeles time. If Orlando is in the eastern time zone
and Los Angeles is in the Pacific time zone, how long is the flight? Use the
following to help you answer the question 12:00 p. m. eastern time = 11:00
a. m. central time = 10:00 a. m. mountain time = 9:00 a. m. Pacific time.
O
O
A. 3h 15 min
B. 7 h 05 min
O
c. 4 h 15 min
O
D. 5 h 15 min

ansver
Answers: 1

Another question on Mathematics

question
Mathematics, 21.06.2019 16:30
If c(x) = 4x – 2 and d(x) = x2 + 5x, what is (cxd)(x)
Answers: 2
question
Mathematics, 21.06.2019 22:00
Mrs. avila is buying a wallpaper border to go on all of her kitchen walls. she wants to buy 5 extra feet of wallpaper border than she needs to be sure she has enough. she buys 55.5 feet of the border. the store owner selling the border uses the width of mrs. avila's kitchen to determine that the length of her kitchen must be 14.5 feet.
Answers: 2
question
Mathematics, 21.06.2019 22:30
What is 100,000 times 1/100,000, using the standard method of multiplication? write the answer as 10 to a power.
Answers: 1
question
Mathematics, 21.06.2019 22:30
Assume that y varies inversely with x. if y=1.6 when x=0.5 find x when y=3.2 acellus answer
Answers: 2
You know the right answer?
Juan is going to take a flight from Orlando, Florida, to Los Angeles, California.
The flight l...
Questions
question
Mathematics, 15.12.2021 09:20
question
English, 15.12.2021 09:20
Questions on the website: 13805940